ยป View our health and safety policies danceoffer

Special Offer for Dance

Don't miss our must-see contemporary dance this spring! Plus, save when you buy multiple performances. Buy two dance performances to save 10% or buy three to save 20%*! Choose from the following performances:

Jessica Lang Dance : Thu, Mar 19 at 7:30 PM // Fri, Mar 20 at 8 PM // Sat, Mar 21 at 2 PM and  8PM
RUBBERBANDance Group: Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30 PM // Fri, Apr 17 at 8 PM // Sat, Apr 18 at 2 PM and 8 PM
Pilobolus Dance Theater: Thu, May 7 at 7:30 PM // Fri, May 8 at 8 PM // Sat, May 9 at 3 PM and 8 PM // Sun, May 10 at 3 PM


Order today!

Click here to buy 2 shows to save 10%

Click here to buy 3 shows to save 20%


*Some restrictions may apply. Based on availability. Promotion expires March 16, 2015. Cannot be combined with any other offer.  Pilobolus only valid for three show promotion.